andcofor.blogg.se

Mount and blade warband runtime error
Mount and blade warband runtime error








mount and blade warband runtime error

When your character starts to get stronger, join tournaments, bet on yourself on every round of your confident and you can make 2600 denars each time, and level up your skills some more. Here you can join a last man standing contest and level up your fighting skills rapidly for pretty much free and make small amount of money if you do well. In between doing this, slowly build relations with your chosen factions lords by doing tasks.Īlso essential early game is the fighting arena in any town. It’s worth visiting village centres and speaking to the elders to see if you can help them with tasks as if you can build a relationship with them they will give you higher numbers of recruits and often better quality ones. Then concentrate on recruiting volunteers from villages whilst levelling up yourself and your character. If used correctly, they can batter an approaching line of enemies with brutal missiles before cutting through a horde like butter with the right control. My reasoning for this being they are by far the strongest infantry unit in the game.

mount and blade warband runtime error

I chose exclusively Nord for the first half of my game, and concentrated on getting as many huscarls as possible. First decision to make is what you want the make up of your army to be.

mount and blade warband runtime error

I did this on my first attempt becoming a vassal of the birds initially. In general information on obtaining this is fairly scant. The one solution already here I feel isn’t deep enough, I certainly could have done with more information prior to my attempt. I have just obtained this achievement and decided I would write an in depth guide.










Mount and blade warband runtime error